About Us

Waste Container Rental Montreal, Laval

Conteneurs X-Press is a waste container and mobile warehouse rental company offering job site containers of 10, 14 and 20 yards to fit your particular needs. If you’re a contractor or a homeowner planning on any type of home renovation, we will provide the container size that best suits your needs. We offer a fast and reliable service ensuring the safety and cleanliness of your goods and your property. When leaving the worksite our professionalism assures you a clean and intact property. For quick and quality service, call us or reserve a container today!

We offer our waste container rental service to the Greater Montreal Area (Ahuntsic, Saint-Laurent, Vaudreuil, Pierrefonds, Pointe-Claire, Dorval), the South Shore (Brossard, Carignan, Lachine) and the North Shore (Laval, Rosemère, Boisbriand, Saint-Thérèse, Ste-Dorothée, Sainte-Eustache).

  • CONTAINER RENTAL FOR RESIDENTIAL WASTE
  • CONTAINER RENTAL FOR COMMERCIAL WASTE
  • CONTAINER RENTAL FOR INDUSTRIAL WASTE
  • CONTAINER RENTAL FOR ROOFING PROJECT
  • CONTAINER RENTAL FOR DEMOLITION
  • CONTAINER RENTAL FOR CONSTRUCTION

waste container rental

Our Services

Whether it’s for a roofing project, gardening work, a small kitchen renovation or your bathroom, a demolition or a major renovation of your home or chalet, we have the perfectly sized container that you can rent to fit your needs. We offer a clean and reliable waste container rental service for residential, commercial and industrial needs.

Possibility to rent a waste container of 10, 14 or 20 yards for both short and long term.

Our mobile warehouses are ideal for the protection and the security of your goods and furniture during the works. It’s the safe way to store your goods. A simple, reliable and safe storage service. The mobile warehouse is delivered to you where you can store your furniture and belongings at your convenience. You can opt to keep the mobile storage box at your location or request it to be stored at one of our secured mobile warehouse storage facilities. Either way, you have convenient access to your mobile warehouse whenever you need.

10 Yards

10’x7’x4’

Container Recommended for:

  • Roof shingles (up to 80 packs)
  • Concrete
  • Brick
  • Dirt
  • Renovation of a small kitchen or bathroom

14 Yards

12’x8’x4′

Container Recommended for:

  • Roof shingles (up to 120 packs)
  • Kitchen and bathroom renovation
  • Small demolition

20 Yards

14’x8’x5′

Container Recommended for:

  • Flat roofing
  • Demolition of few rooms
  • Major work

Mobile warehouse

16’x8’x7,5′

Mobile Warehouse Recommended for:

  • Safe furniture storage while renovating.

Environment in Mind

Respect towards our environment is of prime concern to us and we take the responsibility of maintaining an environmentally friendly policy that ensures proper disposal of the collected waste. Upon collection of your filled waste container, we ensure its delivery to a trusted sorting center in the area where the recyclable materials are separated and assigned to be recycled and re-used.

10 to 20 Cubic Yard Containers Available for Short or Long Term

We offer a range of waste containers and mini-containers to better suit your needs depending on the type of renovation you are planning.


RESERVE NOW

List of accepted dry materials:
  • Wood
  • Metals
  • Earth
  • Stones
  • Glass
  • Roof shingles
  • Concrete
  • Brick
  • Appliances
  • More…

We’re available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Reserve Your Container or Mobile Warehouse Today

Complete the form below and a customer service representative will contact you to find the waste container size that best suits your needs.

Reach our Customer Service Team

Waste Container Rental Montreal

1583 Ave Jolliet, Laval (QC) H7V 3H3

514-889-9949

montreal@conteneursxpress.com

Leave a review

Waste Container Rental South Shore

640 rue David Nord, St-Amable (QC) J0L 1N0

514-916-3425

rivesud@conteneursxpress.com

Leave a review

Waste Container Rental North Shore and Laval

1455 Montée Masson, Laval (QC) H7E 4P2

438-490-6661

rivenord@conteneursxpress.com

Leave a review

À Propos

Conteneurs X-Press est une entreprise de location de conteneurs de 10 à 20 verges pour la gestion de tous vos déchets ainsi que d’entrepôts mobiles pour l’entreposage sécuritaire de vos biens durant des projets de rénovation ou de construction. Que vous soyez entrepreneurs ou particuliers, nous offrons un service location de conteneur rapide et fiable. Nous portons une attention particulière afin de ne pas endommager vos installations ainsi qu’à la propreté des lieux après notre départ. Complétez le formulaire ci-bas pour réserver le conteneur qui répond à vos besoins.

On offre la location de conteneur à rebuts dans la grande région de Montréal (Ahuntsic, Cartierville, Saint-Laurent, Pierrefonds, Pointe-Claire, Vaudreuil, Verdun), la Rive-Sud (Brossard, Carignan, Bromont, Chambly, Lachine) et la Rive-Nord (Laval, Rosemère, Sainte-Thérèse, Sainte-Eustache, Ste-Rose, Boisbriand, Fabreville, Ste-Dorothée).

  • LOCATION DE CONTENEUR POUR DÉCHETS RÉSIDENTIELS
  • LOCATION DE CONTENEUR POUR DÉCHETS COMMERCIAUX
  • LOCATION DE CONTENEUR POUR DÉCHETS INDUSTRIELS
  • LOCATION DE CONTENEUR POUR RÉNOVATION DE TOITURE
  • LOCATION DE CONTENEUR POUR DÉMOLITION
  • LOCATION DE CONTENEUR POUR CONSTRUCTION

location conteneur

Nos Services

Que ce soit pour une réfection de votre toiture, l’aménagement paysager, une petite rénovation de votre cuisine ou la salle de bain, une démolition ou bien la rénovation de votre maison ou du chalet à Montréal, nous offrons le service de  location du conteneur qui y conviendrai le mieux.

Nous offrons la location de conteneur de 10, 14 ou 20 verges à court et longue terme.

Nos entrepôts mobiles sont idéales pour protéger vos meubles durant les travaux de rénovation. C’est la façon sûre et sécuritaire d’entreposer vos biens. Un service d’entreposage simple, fiable et sécuritaire! L’entrepôt mobile sera livré à votre domicile où vous pourrez entreposer vos biens et vos meubles à votre convenance. Vous pouvez garder l’entrepôt mobile chez vous où demander de le garder dans un de nos centres d’entreposage sécuritaires où vous aurez accès à votre entrepôt mobile durant les heures d’affaire.

 

10 Verges

10’x7’x4’

Louer ce Conteneur Pour:

  • Toiture de bardeaux (jusqu`à 80 paquets)
  • Béton, Brique, Terre
  • Petite rénovation cuisine ou salle de bain

14 Verges

12’x8’x4′

Louer ce Conteneur Pour:

  • Toiture de bardeaux (jusqu’à 120 paquets)
  • Rénovation cuisine et salle de bain
  • Petite démolition

20 Verges

14’x8’x5′

Louer ce Conteneur Pour:

  • Toiture plate
  • Démolition de plusieurs pièces
  • Travaux majeurs

Entrepôt Mobile

16’x8’x7,5′

Entrepôt Recommandé Pour:

  • Entreposer des meubles en sécurité durant les rénovations

L’ENVIRONNEMENT EN TÊTE

Le respect envers notre environnement est très important pour nous. À cet effet, notre compagnie de location de conteneur à Montréal suit des politiques de débarras qui assurent le recyclage des rebuts dans nous conteneurs. À la collection du conteneur rempli, nous nous engageons à livrer le conteneur à un centre de tri où vos déchets de sentier sont seront sélectionnés pour être recyclés.

Conteneurs de 10 à 20 verges disponibles

On offre une variété de grandeurs de conteneurs et mini conteneurs pour mieux répondre à vos besoins individuels.


RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Matériaux secs accéptés:
  • Bois
  • Métaux
  • Terre
  • Pierres
  • Verre
  • Bardeaux de toiture
  • Béton
  • Brique
  • Appareils électroménagers
  • Plus…

Nous sommes disponibles 24hrs/24, 7 jours sur 7

Réservez Votre Conteneur ou Entrepôt Mobile dès Aujourd’hui

Complétez le formulaire suivant et un proposé vous contactera pour trouver le conteneur qui vous convient le mieux.

Joindre Notre Service à la Clientèle

Location de Conteneurs Montréal

135 Ave. Labrosse, Montreal (QC) H9R 1A3

514-889-9949

montreal@conteneursxpress.com

Location de Conteneurs Rive-Sud

1873 rue Bachand, Carignan (QC) J3L 4E9

514-677-1091

rivesud@conteneursxpress.com

Location de Conteneurs Rive-Nord et Laval

12085 42e ave, Montréal (QC) H1E 2G2

438-490-6661

rivenord@conteneursxpress.com